

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 467 , s. 2022

 TO: Chief Education Supervisors Unit Heads All other Concerned
FROM: MOISES D. LABIAN JR. PhD, CESO VI OIC- Schools Division Superintendent OIC
SUBJECT: Regional Evaluation of Entries and Validation of Documents of 2022 Search for Innovative, Effective and Best Practices on Division Technical Assistance Provision and 4th Quarter RFTACT Deployment to SDO Calbayog City

Date: November 5, 2022

- Relative to the conduct of the 2022 Search for the Most Innovative, Effective and Best Practices on Technical Assistance (TA) Provision, the regional team will be conducting the validation of documents on November 14-15, 2022. It will be conducted at the division office conference hall. Further, the RFTACT deployment will likewise commence on November 15-16, 2022 respectively.
- A technical committee is stipulated in Enclosure No. 1. They are expected to perform the following functions:
 - a. Report to office for the completion of needed documents from November 8-11, 2022;
 - b. Provide necessary documents and other mode of verifications;
 - c. Coordinate with other committees in the preparation of documents needed;
 - d. Assist the DFTAC team in the presentation and validation of the MOVs;
 - e. Do relative tasks if deemed necessary.
- Moreover, participants to the Regional Validation and the RFTACT deployment are likewise listed in Enclosure No. 2 and 3. Attached is Regional Memorandum No. 1153, dated October 12, 2022 for specific provisions of the RFTACT deployment.
- Expenses incurred in the said activities shall be charged against the School/Division MOOE which are subject to the availability and auditing rules and procedures.
- 5. For immediate dissemination and compliance.





Enclosure No. 1 Memorandum No._____ s. 2022

Terms of Reference of Concerned Personnel on the Validation of 2021 Division TA Plan

CORE TEAM

Chairman	:	Dr. Moises D. Labian Jr. PhD, CESO VI Schools Division Superintendent
Co-Chairman	:	Dr. Renato S. Cagomoc Chief ES, CID
		Mr. Ubaldo D. Diomangay Chief ES, SGOD
Members	:	Ms. Edita S. Cano Administrative Officer V
		Dr. Avelina P. Tupa EPS/Division TA Coordinator

Dr. Joy B. Saldaña EPS/Alternate Division TA Coordinator

Technical Woring Group: Drixel Idol Ortega Gary H. Ballon Rina M. Aboganda Mariel Abayon

Personnel In-Charge	Area of Concern/Task	MOVs	Remarks
Dr. Avelina P. Tupa Dr. Joy Saldana	Conceptual Framework	2021 Division TA Plan	
Sub-Chair DFTACT			
Noel E. Sagayap Beverly Longcop Lilibeth Ortiz	Methods and Resources	LRs Supply records	
Dr. Geraldine Sumbise Oscar Billate Asther Batchar	M & E Mechanisms and Tools	M&E Tools	
Elbert Ongcal Carren Cabadsan Sharon Balza Drixel Idol Ortega	Advocay & Implementation	Advocay Materials Innovative Campaign Materials	





Anabelle O. Yangzon Benedicto Merales Marlie Mendoza	Key Performance Indicators	Promeds
Jose O. Abon Ma. Teresa Simon Mariel Abayon	Instructional Supervision	Promeds DISAR DISP
Mercedita Garcia Oscar Billate Asther Batchar Medical Unit	School Based Management SBM WINS	SBM Level of Practice
Nora G. Capetillo Noemi Castante Rosalia Rivera Drixel Idol Ortega	Awards and Recognition	AAR
Ricky S. Cano	Participatory activities relative	DTAPE
Rina Aboganda	to TA TA Status Report	DTAP DISAR
Marita Senolos	Performance	Accomplishment reports
Marilyn S. Tahil	Management/Human resource	
Arnold M. Jaraba Ma. Gina U. Moreno Sharon Balza	Inclusion of Stakeholder	Attendance Sheet MOA/MOU Resolutions USUFRACT others
Dr. Nelson Bello Pedro Montecillo	Inclusion in the DEDP	DEDP and its accomplishment (AAR)
Reynaldo Bernales Ester A. Siozon	Schools with Improved Performance	Promeds
Teresa D. Villa Alma Caber All Unit Heads/	Division Performance Periodic MPS MPS SBM Level of Practice 2&3 Dropout rate (SARDO/PARDO)	SY 2019-2021 2021-2022
Representative	Cohort Survival Rate Completion Net Enrolment Rate	

Note: For specific MOVs and tasks, please refer to RM 849, dtd July 29, 2022 for your guidance





Enclosure No.n2

List of Participants to the Validation of the Regional Evaluation of Entries to the Search for the Innovative, Effective and Best Practices on Technical Assistance Provision of SDO Calbayog City November 14 -15, 2022, Division Office Conference Hall

Participants	Position	Area of Concern/Task
Dr. Renato S. Cagomoc Ubaldo D. Diomangay	Chief CID Chief SGOD	Core Team
Dr. Avelina P. Tupa	EPS/ TA Coordinator	Division TA Coordinator
Dr. Joy Saldana	EPS / Alternate TA Coordinator	Alternate TA Coordinator
Noel E. Sagayap	EPS -LR	Methods and Resources
Dr. Geraldine Sumbise	EPS-Designate	M & E Mechanisms and Tools
Carren Meryl A. Cabadsan	SEPS-SocMob	Advocay & Implementation
Benedicto Merales	PSDS/Research Coordinator	Key Performance Indicators
Jose O. Abon	PSDS	Instructional Supervision
Mercedita Garcia	EPS MAPEH	School Based Management
Adrianne Marie Nuevo	Division Nurse	SBM WINS
Nora G. Capetillo	PSDS	Awards and Recognition
Ricky S. Cano	EPS- ALS	Participatory activities relative to TA
Arnold M. Jaraba	EPS-EPP/TLE	Inclusion of Stakeholder
Dr. Nelson Bello	EPS-EsP	Inclusion in the DEDP
Reynaldo Bernales	PSDS	Schools with Improved Performance
Teresa D. Villa	PSDS	Division Performance
Drixel Idol Ortega		Technical Working Group/
Mariel Abayon		Secretariat/
Beverly Longcop		Documentation





Enclosure No. 3

List of Participants to the Focused Group Discussion on the Quarter 4 Deployment of Regional Field Technical Assistance Composite Team (RFTACT) November 16, 2022

No.	Name of Participant	Position	DFTACT Role	
1	Dr. Renato S. Cagomoc	Chief, CID	Member (Core Team)	
2	Ubaldo D. Diomangay	Chief SGOD	Member (Core Team)	
3	Dr. Avelina P. Tupa	EPS	Division TA Coordinator	
4	Dr. Joy B. Saldana	EPS	Division TA Alternate	
5	Alma R. Caber	PSDS	DFTACT Sub team 1	
6	Christine G. Malinog	Administrative section		
7	Sophia Monteron	Medical Unit		
8	Arnold M. Jaraba	EPS	Sub Team 2	
9	Kristabel Cabral	Administrative section		
10	Teresa D. Villa	PSDS		
11	Nora Capetillo	PSDS		
12	Dr. Nelson R. Bello	EPS	Sub Team 3	
13	Ester Siozon	PSDS		
14	Beverly Longcop	Librarian		
15	Noel E. Sagayap	EPS	Sub Team 4	
16	Ricky S. Cano	PSDS		
17	Ma. Gina U. Moreno	PSDS Designate		
18	Jose O.Abon	PSDS		
19	Dr. Geraldine P. Sumbise	EPS Designate	Sub Team 5	
20	Nocmi S. Castante	PSDS Designate		
21	Reynaldo T. Bernales	PSDS		
22	Pedro Montecillo	PSDS Designate	Sub Team 6	
23	Benedicto Merales	PSDS/ Research Unit		
24	Eric Doroja	DRRMO		

